Officials & Administration

​Glenn Ewing
Mayor
gewing@newrichmond.org

Council

Larry Prues
Committee(s): Safety, Laws & Rules;  Personnel & Finance, Public Works Chair
lprues@newrichmond.org

Mary Allen
Committee(s): Personnel & Finance Chair; Public Works; Economic Development
mallen@newrichmond.org

Ryan Woodruff
Committee(s): Safety, Laws & Rules (Chair); Public Works
rwoodruff@newrichmond.org

Jon Tharpe
Committee(s): Safety, Laws & Rules;
jtharpe@newrichmond.org

Dennis Dalton
Committee(s): Personnel & Finance
ddalton@newrichmond.org

Administration

Kathryn Bailey
Administrator
kbailey@newrichmond.org

Kelley Snider
Council Clerk
ksnider@newrichmond.org

Joel Gilpin
Fiscal Officer

jgilpin@newrichmond.org

Bob Lindhorst
​Planning & Zoning Administrator
blindhorst@newrichmond.org

Tim Feldkamp
Fire/EMS Chief
tfeldkamp@nrfems.org

Eric Williams
Police Chief
ewilliams@newrichmond.org